Our Team

Meet the Team.

Give Us a Call

Our crew is dedicated to keeping your operations up and running, or getting your new project off the ground. Get in touch.

Corporate Office

903.531.0000

Michael Romines

Managing Partner
903.530.1563
michael@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Robert Romines

Managing Partner
903.530.2265
robert@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Todd Carr

Project & Sales Manager
903.245.5174
todd@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Clint Wyatt

Operations Manager
903.245.9207
clint@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Bruce Underwood

Business Development Management
903.714.6186
bruce@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Dana Taylor

Office Manager/Operations Coordinator
979.203.1133
dana@observant-mosaic.mysites.io

Heather Kuler

Bookkeeper
903.531.0000
heather@observant-mosaic.mysites.io


From the Ground Up

Sign up for the Surface Report!